2022 Bull Sales 
Friday, January 21st ~ Urlacher Bull Sale
Wednesday, January 26th ~ Brooks Chalky Butte Ranch Female Sale

Friday, February 11th ~ Honeyman Bull Sale
Sunday, February 13th ~ Mrnak Bull Sale
Saturday, February 19th ~ Smith Saddle Butte Ranch Bull Sale

Monday, March 14th ~ Feist Bull Sale

 Saturday, April 2nd ~ Brook’s Chalky Butte Bull Sale
Wednesday, April 13 ~ Lee Angus Bull Sale
Friday, April 22nd ~ Medicine Rock Bull Sale

Wednesday, May 4th ~ Bulls of the Badlands


Monday, June 6th ~ Urlacher Spring Bull Sale

​​​​​​​​​UPCOMING SALES 


Monday, December 13~ NO SALE
Monday, December 20~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, December 27~ NO SALE


​Monday, January 3~ Feeder Calf Special NO WEIGH UPS OR SHEEP
Monday, January 10~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, January 17~ Regular Sale NO SHEEP
Friday, January 21 ~ Urlacher Bull Sale
Monday, January 24~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Wednesday, January 26 ~ Brooks Chalky Butte Female Sale
Monday, January 31~ Regular Sale NO SHEEP


Monday, February 7~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Friday, February 11~ Honeyman Bull Sale
Sunday, February 13~Mrnak Bull Sale

Monday, February 14~ NO SALE
Saturday, February 19 ~Smith Saddle Butte Bull Sale
Monday, February 21~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, February 28~ Regular Sale NO SHEEP


 701-523-5922  Or  ​1-877-211-0600 

​​​Consignors of any unsellable livestock will be notified to come and pick up the animal. If livestock is not picked up a $100 disposal fee per animal will be charged.

Bowman Auction Market

has a few open spots for your business to advertise in our pavilion.  If you are interested please give us a

call at

701-523-5922