UPCOMING SALES 


SALE TIME 11 AM

Summer Schedule

Sales every other Monday until August

Monday, July 22 ~ NO SALE
Monday, July 29 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep


Monday, August 5 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, August 12 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, August 19 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep plus

Horse Buying station 8-4pm
Monday, August 26 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep

Monday, September 2 ~ NO SALE Happy Labor Day
Monday, September 9 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, September 16 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, September 23 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, September 30 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep

​​​​​​701-523-5922 - Or 1-877-211-0600

​​BOWMAN AUCTION WILL NO LONGER BE MARKETING HOGS  UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE 


 

Bowman Auction Market

has a few open spots for your business to advertise in our pavilion.  If you are interested please give us a

call at

701-523-5922