2021 Special Sales

Friday, January 15th ~ Urlacher Bull Sale
Friday, January 22nd ~ Brooks Chalky Butte Ranch Registered Angus Cow Sale     

Friday, February 12th ~ Honeyman Bull Sale
Sunday, February 14th ~ Mrnak Bull Sale
Saturday, February 20th ~ Smith Saddle Butte Ranch Bull Sale

Monday, March 8th~ Feist Bull Sale
Saturday, March 20th ~ White/Lee Bull Sale

Saturday, April 3rd~ Brook’s Chalky Butte Bull Sale
Friday, April 23rd ~ Medicine Rock Bull Sale

Wednesday, May 5th ~ Bulls of the Badlands brought to you by McDonnell Angus
 

Monday, June 7th ~ Urlacher Spring Bull Sale

​​​​​​​UPCOMING SALES 

REGULAR  SALE TIME 11 AM



Friday, January 15 ~ Urlacher Bull Sale
Monday, January 18~ Regular Sale plus Sheep and Wink Dispersion Bred Ewes
Friday, January 22 ~ Brooks Chalky Butte Female Sale
Monday, January 25 ~Regular Sale NO Sheep


Monday, February 1 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, February 8 ~ Regular Sale NO Sheep
Friday, February 12 ~ Honeyman Bull Sale
Sunday, February 14 ~ Mrnak Bull Sale
Monday, February 15 ~ NO SALE
Saturday, February 20 ~ Smith Saddle Butte Ranch Bull Sale
Monday, February 22 ~ Regular Sale with Calf Special NO Sheep​


701-523-5922  Or  1-877-211-0600

​​​BOWMAN AUCTION WILL SELL HOGS THE LAST SHEEP SALE OF EVERY MONTH 

Bowman Auction Market

has a few open spots for your business to advertise in our pavilion.  If you are interested please give us a

call at

701-523-5922