Bowman Auction Market

has a few open spots for your business to advertise in our pavilion.  If you are interested please give us a

call at

701-523-5922

​​​​​​​​​UPCOMING SALES 


Monday, October 18~ Regular Sale with Feeder Calf Special NO SHEEP
Monday, October 25~ Regular Sale plus Sheep

Monday, November 1 ~ Regular Sale NO SHEEP
Monday, November 8~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, November 15~ Regular Sale NO SHEEP
Monday, November 22~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, November 29~ Regular Sale NO SHEEP

 Monday, December 6 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, December 13~ Regular Sale NO SHEEP
Monday, December 20~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, December 27~ NO SALE


 701-523-5922  Or  ​1-877-211-0600 


​Consignors of any unsellable livestock will be notified to come and pick up the animal. If livestock is not picked up a $100 disposal fee per animal will be charged.