​​​​​​​​UPCOMING SALES 

REGULAR  SALE TIME 11 AM


Monday, March 8 ~ Regular Sale plus Feist Bull SaleNO Sheep
Monday, March 15 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Saturday, March 20 ~ White/Lee Bull Sale
Monday, March 22 ~Regular Sale NO Sheep
Monday, March 29 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep​


Saturday, April 3 ~ Brooks Chalky Butte Bull Sale
Monday, April 5 ~ Regular Sale NO Sheep
Monday, April 12 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, April 19 ~ Regular Sale NO Sheep
Friday, April 23 ~ Medicine Rock Bull Sale
Monday, April 26 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep

Monday, May 3 ~ Regular Sale NO Sheep
Wednesday, May 5 ~ Bulls of the Badlands brought to you by McDonnell Angus
Monday, May 10 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, May 17 ~ Regular Sale NO Sheep
Monday, May 24 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, May 31 ~ NO SALE MEMORIAL DAY

Monday, June 7 ~ Regular Sale NO Sheep Urlacher Spring Bull Sale


 701-523-5922  Or  ​1-877-211-0600 

Monday, March 8th~ Feist Bull Sale
Saturday, March 20th ~ White/Lee Bull Sale

Saturday, April 3rd~ Brook’s Chalky Butte Bull Sale
Friday, April 23rd ~ Medicine Rock Bull Sale

Wednesday, May 5th ~ Bulls of the Badlands brought to you by McDonnell Angus
 

Monday, June 7th ~ Urlacher Spring Bull Sale

Bowman Auction Market

has a few open spots for your business to advertise in our pavilion.  If you are interested please give us a

call at

701-523-5922

2021 Special Sales