UPCOMING SALES 


SALE TIME 11 AM



Monday, September 23 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep with Breeding Ewe Special
Monday, September 30 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep

Monday, October 7 ~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, October 14~ Regular Sale plus Sheep
Monday, October 21~ Regular Sale with Calf Special NO SHEEP
Monday, October 28~ Regular Sale with Calf Special NO SHEEP
 
Monday, November 4 ~ Regular Sale with Calf Special plus Sheep
Monday, November 11~ Regular Sale with Calf Special NO SHEEP
Monday, November 18~ Regular Sale with Calf Special plus Sheep
Monday, November 25~ Regular Sale NO SHEEP

Monday, December 2 ~ Regular Sale with Calf Special plus Sheep
Monday, December 9~ Regular Sale with Calf Special NO SHEEP
Monday, December 16~ Regular Sale with Calf Special plus Sheep
Monday, December 23~ NO SALE
Monday, December 30~ NO SALE

701-523-5922 - Or 1-877-211-0600


​​BOWMAN AUCTION WILL NO LONGER BE MARKETING HOGS  UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE 

Bowman Auction Market

has a few open spots for your business to advertise in our pavilion.  If you are interested please give us a

call at

701-523-5922